Testimonials

default image

I would just like to say how pleased we are with our new bi-fold doors fitted by Steve and Tom. They were very punctual, courteous and excellent craftsmen. Would strongly recommend your company to our friends and family.

Roz and Mike Dick October 3, 2017

default image

Just wanted to drop you a line regarding our window and door fitting undertaken by Marcus and Harry.

Really pleased with the installation, very neat and tidy with no hassle or fuss.  Marcus and Harry were friendly, approachable and left us with complete confidence that the job would be completed to a high standard.

They even checked in on our dog Jackson when we popped out!

Many thanks.

 

Simon & Vicky Nash June 30, 2017

default image

Please could you pass a message on to Simon and Laurence, who did a fantastic job fitting some windows for us today. I have reviewed them on google, but because I left a review when we had our doors fitted a year or so ago, google won't let me write a new one (and I can't find a way to delete the old one and make a new one). I've added to my original review, but it's not going to be the first one people see. Sorry about that.

Absolutely delighted with their work!

Joules Taylor June 30, 2017

default image

We would like to thank Steve and Paul for their hard work and excellent finish to our conservatory.  We are very pleased with the result.

Margaret and Peter Wells June 1, 2017

default image

Simply had to write and thank everyone involved at your company for our new window. From Tim who came out for the initial survey, Kevin who did the follow up and Lawrence and Simon who installed it, it was a pleasure to deal with you all. If all companies ran like yours life would be a lot less stressful. 

The two lads (tell me they don’t mind being called ‘lads’) were a credit to you (and their parents) - hard working, polite, clean and tidy. 

I hope you continue to flourish. I would not hesitate to recommend you to everyone. 

Keep up the good work! 

Jean and John Vivian  May 30, 2017

default image

Steve and Paul were excellent and they went that extra mile to make sure that the product they were doing was precise and they finished the job to perfection a very good team and a credit to your company. The quality of the product you use and the team that installed that product was outstanding and I would have no qualms in recommending your company to my friends and neighbours I was overjoyed with the finish and I have had people commenting on the matching of the brickwork that was carried out, excellent work.

A company that goes that extra mile to ensure that their product and finish are the best by far.

David Butt April 6, 2017

default image

James answered all of our questions fully and brought other points to our attention which we hadn't considered.  His sons were in the showroom the morning we visited who install the doors, they clearly had such a deep knowledge of the product it gave us the confidence to buy with Crystal Clear.

 Due to a delay with our build we revisited the door spec 7 months after our initial visit.  James came out to site at short notice at the weekend which we were truly grateful for and gave us a quote on the spot.  The paper version came the following day and we signed.  Brilliant personal service, thank you.

 3 top blokes!  Couldn't ask for more! Lewis had been sick that morning, but still came out to finish our job which had been started the day before.  They were cheerful and worked hard, cleaned away well and demonstrated how to operate the doors and windows and how to register them.  A very big thank you to you all. Love, love, love them!

 From start to finish our experience has been everything we hoped it would be.  This was the biggest purchase of our build so it was a huge relief to have it run so smoothly.  Would 100% recommend Crystal Clear.  Thank you to the whole team.

 

Clare Botsford December 22, 2016

default image

Crystal Clear are in my opinion a company that deserve the highest rating. From the start of the site visit and estimate through to the final installation the company has presented itself with exemplary standards of punctuality, courtesy, efficiency, imagination in the design phase, and tidiness and consideration on final installation. The flawless quality of the finished product is equaled by that of the staff and service of the company.

 Thomas Messel

December 2, 2016

default image

We're so pleased with the result, the team of fitters were really professional: polite, respectful, clean & tidy, friendly and installed our windows to an extremely high standard. If you could pass this onto the owners / manager that'd be much appreciated.

Many thanks

 

Matt Burt November 16, 2016

default image

Hi Andrew

Just wanted to send you a quick email to say

THE WINDOWS LOOK BLOODY AMAZING!!!!

We are both so pleased with them - both Russell and myself are extremely pleased with everything

Thank you again

Michelle November 2, 2016

default image

Lewis and his brother were amazing...they went above and beyond to make sure our doors operated perfectly and looked amazing before they left. A1 service.

Billy October 18, 2016

default image

We had Tom and Andy come out and fit the patio doors at our house today. They worked very hard in hot conditions, did an excellent job, very courteous and left the place very tidy. They are a credit to your company.

Thank you

Clive Bates August 30, 2016

default image

Dear Heather and Crystal Clear Team

I wanted to say thank you to you, the Crystal Clear team and especially to Arthur, who came round yesterday to replace a window and check out the side door to the house. I know you promise a good after-sales service, but it's so good to know that you actually deliver it, without hesitation. It's very refreshing! When the time comes for us to have our front door replaced, you will be our one and only choice.

Thank you for all the work you have done for us (and our other family members) in the past.

Best Regards, Debbie

Debbie Summers August 30, 2016

default image

To Everyone at Crystal Clear

Just to say a big thank you to everyone. Our new conservatory is beautiful, we’re delighted with it. Would recommend to anyone. Marcus and his team were very hard-working clean tidy workers who did a really good job and are good at their jobs.

Thank you once again.

Best wishes to all.

Mr & Mrs Davies June 6, 2016

default image

Dear Amie

My windows have now been installed and I have all the paperwork. I was not sure to whom to address this, but I am sure you will pass it on as appropriate.

Thank you all very much, I am delighted with the windows, and the service throughout. A special thanks must go to Tom and Laurence who were not only good at their job but also very pleasant and considerate – very nice lads. They knew I was in a rush to go out so finished as quickly as possible whilst still making sure to clean up well and fully explain the product. Well done everyone on the team.

Carole Darling May 17, 2016

default image

Dear James

Thank you and your team so very much for coming to my rescue after such a traumatic start.

Thank you for the excellent job of completing our conservatory it has ben much admired by friends, neighbours and family. We are all delighted with it.

I would highly recommend you to everyone, your professional and well organised company has been a pleasure to deal with.

I will keep in touch.

My kind regards to you all.

Mr & Mrs Lucas March 23, 2016

default image

We would both like to say thank you to everyone at Crystal Clear windows for the wonderful job you have made of our windows and doors. We are both delighted with them. We were pleased by your presentation and installation. We had a small holiday time in which to have them fitted of which you obliged and kept to your deadline.

Many thanks to everyone.

P.S. We were also pleased with our house and garden, it was left so tidy.

Mr & Mrs Lambert March 23, 2016

default image

A very belated THANK YOU for our new windows put in during October. We have had so many compliments.

Kevin and Jamie did a fantastic job. They were so careful in my brand new bathroom. I was working on the garden and kept looking up… I could feel the tension and I knew it was the most difficult of all the windows to get out.

Thank you for the extra care n the inside of the kitchen window. The wide beading ad your extra care covered up an eyesore that had been there 20 years.

Kevin and Jamie did a fantastic job, were polite and friendly. They cleaned up every day. They polished my frames and windows until they shone and I put my curtains up straight away.

I had the excuse to be taken out for lunch for several days.

Thank you for the support and confidence Aimee have us (about my new bathroom!!) and also from James and Heather.

We are delighted.

Mr & Mrs Roberts March 23, 2016

default image

Dear Tony

I would like to thank you and your team (especially Ben) for creating a ‘garden room’ for my mother which she just loves.

All too often I have struggled in getting a job just right and your conservatory was it – not one complaint. Thanks to your team who have done a sterling job - and thank you for your patience in the whole creation!

With many many many thanks.

M Medley March 23, 2016

default image

Dear Crystal Clear

Headline No Pushy Salesmen

Thank you so much for the excellent installation of our windows and French door carried out by Marcus and Laurence.

Right form our initial visit to your showroom, the visit of Aimee and the surveyor, your service has been first class.

We would recommend you with pleasure and confidence.

Comments from neighbours have been very complimentary.

Sincerely

Mr & Mrs Summers March 23, 2016

default image

Dear Sir or Madam

I’m absolutely delighted with the quality and finish of the windows and doors that your company fitted. It has totally transformed my house.

I would also like to comment on the friendliness, efficiency and especially cleanliness your fitters Kevin and Marcus left my property.

Yours sincerely,

Ms Fallon March 23, 2016

default image

Dear Tony

Just a note to thank you for your time, trouble and helpful advice regarding our windows, In the event we have decided to use another company, who were able to more closely match our requirements.

However the enclosed cheque is in appreciation of the great service you and your company provided us.

Kind regards

M & J Grenfell-Shaw March 23, 2016

default image

Dear James

Just a note to say how delighted I am with my lovely new conservatory, and how rainproof it was in the recent downpour!

Steve, Matt and Wayne did a great job.

Everyone who has seen it has been so complimentary, so I’ve been doing a good marketing job for you! And it will look even more splendid when it has been decorated in two weeks time.

Thanks again for a wonderful job and your personal patience and attention.

With all good wishes

P.S. You’re welcome to bring prospective clients to see it if it would help.

Mrs J Skellott March 23, 2016

default image

To the Manager Crystal Clear

I am delighted with my new windows.

Marcus and Laurence worked so well. They did not take a break each day and left everything in perfect order.

I would like a quote for the two shutters please.

Thanks you

M Wilson March 23, 2016

default image

Hi Tony

Just a quick note to say how my wife and I were pleased with the bi-fold doors and the bedroom window which were fitted at our property recently.

The product is excellent and the fitters did a first class job being clean, no need for any decoration after, they made sure we were happy with the doors and window before they left.

A first class professional job and would be pleased to recommend them to anyone.

In fact we are thinking of fitting new windows to the other three bedrooms as we have not got fire escape windows in them.

Once again many thanks

Best Wishes

R & G Love March 23, 2016

default image

Many thanks for a wonderful workmanship in our new French Doors. We are extremely pleased with them. Steve and Matt worked very hard and were very pleasant and friendly.

Best regards

J & P Lunard March 23, 2016

default image

Dear Tony

As a month has passed since the installation of our new double-glazed windows I thought I would take this opportunity to officially write and thank you and your team for doing such an excellent job. Both Jenny and I are delighted with the result.

On a more personal note I very much appreciate the amount of time you were so happy to give without any pressure whatsoever being exerted onto a potential customer. You were always kind, patient, well-informed and sensitive to our needs – rare qualities in today’s world!

The “topping” on the cake came from your installation team of Kevin and Marcus – both gentle giants with hearts of gold who worked hard, ensured the site/house remained tidy throughout and made me feel totally confident and safe (like yourself) in the knowledge that a good job would be done.

Finally the back up team of James, Aimee, Heather (to name but a few) have always been efficient, polite and helpful so it must be very reassuring that Crystal Clear is able to retain staff of such high calibre.

Over the weeks a lot of interest in the new windows has been shown by neighbours and local people and I would have no reservation in endorsing your firm. My only complaint is that had I known of the existence of your firm a few years ago we would now be the proud owners of a total Crystal Clear revamp!

With very best wishes

Yours sincerely

Mrs E Pullen March 23, 2016

default image

Dear Tony

Just a note to say thank you for the replacement kitchen window. It’s made a big difference to our rather dark kitchen.

It was nice to see Kev, Marcus (and Lewis) again, and they did an excellent job on installing our new conservatory as I knew they would. It all turned out well, we are very pleased.

Yours sincerely

J & C Derrick March 23, 2016

default image

Many thanks for the wonderful job you have done on the windows. We are really pleased with them and have had many compliments. We would recommend you to anyone.

Thanks again to all your team.

H Summers & Family March 23, 2016

default image

Dear James,

I just wanted to write to you and thank you on two counts. Firstly on how delighted I am with the bi-fold doors you have recently fitted for me. They look truly stunning and open up the house better than I’d hoped. I’ve had a couple of barbeques since and my friends are very envious!

Secondly, I’d like to compliment you on the professionalism of both your company and your installers. I have been kept fully and promptly informed throughout the buying process and your installers arrived on time, were professional, polite and made sure I was completely happy before they left – a first class service.

I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending your company to any of my friends, you really tick all the boxes. My bi-fold doors were a significant decision for me and I really feel I made the right choice by choosing Crystal Clear.

Yours sincerely,

K. Minchin March 23, 2016

default image

Dear James,

I would like to say how impressed we are with the conservatory – it far exceeds our expectations being so spacious and light.

We were also very impressed with the way you and your crew worked without a break in such high temperatures to ensure that you met your self-imposed deadline of “up in a day”.

Many, many thanks again.

Yours sincerely,

Michael G. E. Holtham March 23, 2016

default image

To everyone at Crystal Clear

Thank you for doing a wonderful job of building our new conservatory and for the great after installation service!

We are very happy.

Thanks you all.

Ian and Elaine March 23, 2016

default image

been without issues from the initial visit to final installation. Everyone has been helpful and friendly.

We are only too happy to recommend you.

The Powleslands March 23, 2016

default image

Both Ron and myself would like to say thank you for our beautiful doors and they look beautiful as well.

We would like to thank Lewis and Andy for doing a nice job and for being so clean afterwards.

Many people have asked who did them and we have told them your name and where you are in Brislington.

Thank you all once again.

Ron March 23, 2016

default image

To Crystal Clear

Just to say how satisfied we are with the work done. The men, namely Marcus and Kevin, were very very good and helpful in every way and left everything clean and tidy. Thank you.

Yours sincerely

P Rodgers March 23, 2016

default image

Dear Sir,

I am writing to congratulate all concerned with the fitting of my new windows. Very professional service from start to finish. Installation was very neat, clean. Well done to the fitters concerned. I will certainly recommend you to friends.

Thanks again.

J Kews March 23, 2016

default image

To James, Kevin, Andy, Lewis

Thank you so much for all your hard work fitting our windows and door. We’re sure you weren’t delighted about coming to London but they look fab and we’re very grateful! (I can just about open the front door!!)

Give us a shout if you ever need anywhere to crash in London, you’re always welcome.

Best wishes,

George and Gary March 23, 2016

default image

Dear James,

Just a note to say how pleased we are with our new door and to thank you for all your patience and advice over the last 12 months.

Also a big thanks to Marcus and Lewis for their efficiency in fitting the door.

We will be recommending your company to anyone we know who may have need of your services.

Again many thanks to all.

March 23, 2016

default image

Dear Mr Mizen

My wife and I would like to thank you in relation to the recent installation of the kitchen door and windows.

The finished work looks very good, has enhanced the property and provided added security.

May I also take this opportunity to convey our added thanks and appreciation at the friendly and professional manner in which Kevin and Marcus worked and the clean and tidy way they left everything when completed.

I will have no hesitation in recommending your company should the occasion arise. No doubt my daughter who lives in Worle and son who lives in Bradley Stoke will be in contact with you in the not too distant future.

Once again many thanks,

C F Dowey March 23, 2016

default image

Our window fitting team, led by Lewis, were brilliant. Polite, friendly, no mess, no fuss and all done in less time than scheduled. The product looks terrific and we are so pleased with quality, fitting and price.

Many Thanks

Bill and Sheila Robbins February 7, 2016

default image

Just a note to say how delighted I am with my lovely new conservatory and how rainproof it was in the recent downpour. Steve, Matt & Wayne did a great job. Everyone who has seen it has been so complimentary, so I've been doing a good marketing job for you! and it will look even more splendid when is has been decorated in two weeks time.

Thanks again for a wonderful job and for your personal patience and attention.

Jennifer Skellett April 15, 2015

default image

Thank you so much for the excellent installation of our windows and front door carried out by Marcus and Lawrence. Right from our initial visit to your showroom the visit of Annie and the surveyor your service has been first class. We would recommend you with pleasure and confidence. Comments from neighbours have been very complimentary.

Carole & Clive Summers April 15, 2015

default image

I would like to thank you and your team (especially Ben) for creating a 'garden room' for my mother which she just loves. All too often I have struggled in getting a gift just right and your conservatory was it, not one complaint. Thanks to your team who have done a sterling job & thank you for your patience in the whole creation.

With many, many, many thanks.

Michelle Medley April 15, 2015

default image

We would both like to say thank you to everyone at Crystal Clear Windows for the wonderful job you have made of our windows and doors we are both delighted with them. We were pleased by your presentation surveyor and installation, we had a small slot of holiday time in which to have them installed of which you obliged and kept to your promise.

Many thanks to everyone involved.

Gloria & Des Lambert April 15, 2015

default image

As a month has passed since the installation of our new double glazed windows I thought I would take this opportunity to officially write and thank you and your team for doing such an excellent job. Both Jenny and I are delighted with the result.

On a more personal note I very much appreciate the time you were so happy to give without any pressure whatsoever being exerted onto a potential customer. You were always kind, patient well informed and sensitive to our needs - rare qualities in today's world!

The "topping" on the cake came from your installation team of Kevin and Marcus - both gentle giants with hearts of gold who worked hard, ensured the site/house remained tidy throughout and made me feel totally confident and safe (like yourself) in the knowledge that a good job would be done.

Finally the back up team of James, Aimee and Heather (to name but a few) have always been efficient, polite, and helpful so it must be very re assuring that Crystal Clear is able to retain staff to such a high calibre.

Over the weeks a lot of interest in the new windows has been shown by neighbours and local people and I would have no reservation in endorsing your firm. My only complaint is that had I known of the existence of your firm a few years ago we would now be the proud owners of a total Crystal Clear revamp.

Mrs E Pullen April 15, 2015

default image

Just a note to say thank you for the replacement kitchen window. It's made a big difference to our rather dark kitchen.

It was nice to see Kev, Marcus and Lewis again and they did an excellent job on installing our new conservatory as I knew they would. It all turned out well, we are very pleased.

John & Christine Derrick April 15, 2015